Our Team

Our dedicated team of directors, coordinators, and committee members work hard to make each year's Orange County Special Angels Rodeo a huge success. Each one of them is a volunteer themselves, and many also make significant financial contributions to Special Angels rodeo, our programs, and fundraisers throughout the year.

Lue Harris

Chairman/Founder

 

Lue is the Founder of Orange County Special Angels Rodeo. As Chairmain of the board of directors, she leads a team of approximately 40 directors, coordinators, and committee members as well as more than 300 volunteers to host one of the fastest growing events in Southeast Texas and Southwest Louisiana.

 

Lue.Harris@SpecialAngelsRodeo.org

409-670-2206

Jo Harris

Vice Chairman / Sponsorship Coordinator

 

In addition to being the Vice Chairman of the board of directors, Jo is responsible for overseeing sponsorships and organizing the sponsorship information as it comes in from our committee members. Jo can be seen at most promotional events and fundraisers.

 

Jo.Harris@SpecialAngelsRodeo.org

409-670-6358

Kevin Norton

Parliamentarian / Marketing Coordinator/Safety Coordinator

 

Kevin is our primary spokesperson. His responsibilities include managing our website and social media pages and coordinating our participation in community and promotional events. Kevin is also oversees safety and security for the rodeo.

 

Kevin.Norton@SpecialAngelsRodeo.org

409-651-9948

Carol Edwards

Secretary / Online Registration Coordinator

 

Carol is the Secretary on our board of directors. She is also responsible for online registration for the rodeo, overseeing the setup of the online registration program and managing the entries that come in through that program. In addition to those roles, she also plays an even more important part in our organization as the mother of one of our special angels participants.

 

Carol.Edwards@SpecialAngelsRodeo.org

 

Cindy Sparkman

Board Member

 

Cindy.Sparkman@SpecialAngelsRodeo.org

Mike White

Treasurer

 

 

 

Mike.White@SpecialAngelsRodeo.org

 

Dan Harris

Board Member / Arena Boss

 

 

 

 

Martin Edwards

Board Member / Logistics Coordinator

 

 

 

Martin.Edwards@SpecialAngelsRodeo.org

 

Greg Davidson

Board Member / Arena Operations Coordinator

 

 

Greg.Davidson@SpecialAngelsRodeo.org

 

Debbie Harris

Board Member / Registration Coordinator

 

 

 

Debbie.Harris@SpecialAngelsRodeo.org

 

Lester Daigle

Board Member

 

 

 

Les.Daigle@SpecialAngelsRodeo.org

 

Patty Walker

Transportation Coordinator

 

 

 

Patty.Walker@SpecialAngelsRodeo.org

 

Katie Durio

Horse Coordinator

 

 

 

Katie.Durio@SpecialAngelsRodeo.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2016 Orange County Special Angels Rodeo